Asset Providers ?

Use the simple World Editor tool and other advanced developer tools to create your own world, whether it's fictional or based on a real world location. You'll find help and advice here.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
rock35
New to the Forums
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 31, 2021 9:49 am

Asset Providers ?

Post by rock35 »

I was hoping someone could possibly advise me as to where the following Asset providers may be,
5653Barham
briyeo
karma99
SP202D
I have some of there assets in a route I am building and wish to get permission to use them if I release the route, I am not sure if they were part of an Asset package I downloaded at some time , Or part of a route ??
Thanks
User avatar
FoggyMorning
Very Active Forum Member
Posts: 5356
Joined: Sun Apr 25, 2010 1:16 am
Location: In the not too distant future, next Sunday A.D.

Re: Asset Providers ?

Post by FoggyMorning »

karma99 still posts on here occasionally, but you might also try via https://www.facebook.com/Victory-Works-508015739311109/ or http://victoryworksts.blogspot.com/
briyeo used to be fairly active on this forum and trainsimdev.com, but doesn't seem to have been around for a while unfortunately

I'm afraid I can't help with the other two.
markpullinger
Very Active Forum Member
Posts: 3065
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2003 6:24 pm

Re: Asset Providers ?

Post by markpullinger »

Hi, the SP202 are available in the SLANCSBRB route assets if you use that route as a requirement.
gptech
Very Active Forum Member
Posts: 18883
Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2008 5:48 pm
Location: Wakefield, West Yorkshire

Re: Asset Providers ?

Post by gptech »

markpullinger wrote: Thu Apr 01, 2021 4:11 pm Hi, the SP202 are available in the SLANCSBRB route assets if you use that route as a requirement.
That's probably where the 5653Barham and briyeo assets come from too.
Post Reply

Return to “[RS] Route Building”